Travelling Light – Register Now for Online Seminar with Shaykh Seraj Hendricks – June 12 at 4pm EST

Posted on June 10, 2011 by

0


Bismillah.

The Travelling Light Series in collaboration with Mishkat Media is proud to present


.:Travelling Light, Travelling Further:.

A monthly commentary on the Ihya Ulum ul Deen of Imam Ghazali These webinars will be your chance to engage deeper with this wonderfully rich spiritual resource, and to ask further questions from the teachers who have contributed to the Travelling Light series. Monthly broadcasts will include a commentary and discussion on one books of the Ihya by Shaykh Abdul Hakim Murad, Shaykh Seraj Hendricks and Shaykh Yahya Rhodus. All participants are expected to read the relevant text or listened to the audio on the website. Registered participants will be able to submit questions via email, and only pre-submitted questions will be answered.

Shaykh Seraj Hendricks :: Jewels from Mawlid of Imam al-Barzanji from Cambridge Mosque is Moving on Vimeo.

The first webinar is: Shaykh Seraj Hendricks :: Jewels from the Mawlid of Imam al-Barzanji Sunday 12 June – 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT/10pm South Africa

Click here to register: http://bit.ly/trvlglite 

Join the Travelling Light Facebook Fan Page

About these ads
Posted in: Events